Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great to work with Doug Shrauner, I was worried about qualifying for a new car loan but he found me a great rate on my new Chevy Trailblazer, Thanks Doug

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My overall experience was fantastic!! Doug was very friendly, knowledgeable, honest and courteous. Trading in my car was effortless. I love my Malibu. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Bought new truck from Dewey and he made it quick seamless transaction and were in and out in less then 20 minutes with the 2021 3500 diesel. He has terrific follow through and aggressively searches for options when there’s minimal inventory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Thank you Doug for getting me a great deal on my car. Your friendly and caring approach is a testament to you. I will certainly recommend your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Was really worried about being approved, Doug Shrauner was THE BEST! Got me in w no money down very happy & satisfied with his service. Excellence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

They make you feel as if you’re a lifelong friend. Rosedale Chevrolet gets the job done with such professionalism. Simply amazing and glad I went there first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Doug Shrauner was my hero again! My car I traded was on its last lap.! He got me the one a I wanted! Ask for Doug!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Everything about the appointment went good right down to how long it would take. All there was to read was a paper that I read at home ,magazines that were of no interest to anyone in the area women's world for example NO sports or car or new vehciles, and no goodies to fight over,not a napkin to wipe your fingers . HOPE THIS BETTER next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

The sales and service employees at Rosedale are excellent. Always cheerful and very knowledgeable. I enjoy looking at the new vehicles to see product changes. The Chevrolets are looking great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Ive never met a better crew of people. They do what they say and say what they do. Harry Pho researched the best deal on tires for me and got me in right away and they didnt even have the tires in and so he had them sent from another place and by the end of the day, he got everything done. He's a super star in my book !! Thanks Rosedale Chev !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Morgan was great & not pushy. She listened to what I needed/wanted & filled that request. She let me take my time to think about my purchase. No regrets at all. We visit again when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Went with my single sister. Doug was EXCELLENT. Very helpful. Did it all. Sales, finance and final papers. So nice to only have to deal with one person. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Service representative, Harry O. is/was excellent. He is always very personal. He recognizes my voice when I call for an appointment (that's good and not so good). I've been a consistent customer over the past several years and very satisfied with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Liner was installed in truck and to service a recall notice was addressed Bob was a pleasure to deal with during this evolution and during the sale of the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

My service advisor Harry Pho does a wonderful job for me. My car is always ready as planned. He is a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

We have always been treated with courtesy. Staff at Rosedale Chev are some of the most respectful employees we have been associated with. Keep up the great service and we will keep coming back!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

We had quite a list of wants and don't want's for a (new to us) used car. We presented the list to Thomas and he came back with exactly what we were looking for. We did have one issue with a clicking noise that was resolved with a quick trip to the service department and away we went. Great guy, friendly, knowledgeable, and knew how to listen to our wants and needs. Another plus, when signing the papers we were informed about different extended warranties available with no pressure to purchase. The SUV still had a year's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Rosedale Chev service department has been awesome to deal with. They have taken can all of my concerns. Everyone is very professional in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Doug did a great job listening to us and getting us in the car that we wanted. He made sure the paperwork went smoothly and explained the different warranty options so we could choose the right one. A great experience over all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I received my service timely ,staff was friendly. The waiting room was comfortable and clean. They provided great snacks and refreshments. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Ray Fitzsimmons and the Service team always treat me and my vehicle with great care. They quickly identified the problem and kept me informed all along the way - let me know the service options - no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

The team is always Courteous and friendly. They work with me to understand what the best service is for my vehicle and don’t pressure me to perform work that I cannot afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Everything went well. Truck was well cleaned afterwards. I was asked any questions before hand if I had any special problems to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Harry is always so helpful. He does whatever it takes to get my car back on the road as soon as possible. We love Harry. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I went to Rosedale Chevrolet at first because I had a deal for a free test drive that would get me a gift card for Corsickle. I had been interested in a Chevy Equinox, so decided to test drive one. Thomas Signorelli was the sales person who took me on the test drive. I was VERY impressed with Thomas, his knowledge, his care for what I wanted in a car and why I was looking at an Equinox. He was very personable and asked questions that helped me to really think through what I wanted in a vehicle. My experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

The staff were extremely friendly. I told them what I was looking for and they found the perfect vehicle for me. Recommend going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

The transaction went as smooth as it could. Very little time invested to get the vehicle I wanted. Thank you to everyone involved for making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I got a very good price for my trade-in, and I like my new car. My new Equinox has a better than average rating online compared to similar SUV'S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

The sales people Roger and Morgan, were very professional and listened to me about what I wanted, and were very knowledgeable and truthful about the bolt I got, I would gladly refer anyone there to buy a car thru them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Everyone was helpful, answering all my questions. Jeremy explained about many of the safety features on the Traverse which was a big part of my interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

The sale /deal brings in to the dealership.......the service is what keeps you coming back. This is the vehicle number 4 from Rosedale Chev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I had not purchased a new car in 10 years and had a lot to learn. Joe was very helpful in educating me about the new safety features and selecting the car that was best for me. I’m very happy with my new Chevy Malibu, and the whole experience couldn’t have been better. The people I met were very friendly and helpful, I’d definitely come to this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

They were great as always. Been involved in three new vehicles and one used. Always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you ever so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Service guys took care of the issue with my car in just a day. Provided me with a loaner and took great care of me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Great staff! Managers make sure you are comfortable with the sale and all of the people are friendly. Nate was really in tune to what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

John Shelton explained all of the problems and preventive maintenance needed for my well kept 2013 Chevy Malibu. I will be back to Rogers to have more work done because of my service representative, John Shelton. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I am not mechanically “literate”, but I knew something was “not right” with my Cruze. My car started running rough and overheating. It was during the stretch of our heat wave and I just thought it was related. When the heat subsided and it continued to run hot, I stopped into the service department without an appointment. Harry met with me and knew right away what was wrong...the coolant had leaked out of the system. He knew it had to be a leak and kept the car They completed the repair as soon as it could get in with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I came in looking for a new truck. Roger R.greeted us in the lot and was great! We bought the one right on the showroom floor, love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Thomas was my sales guy and he did a great job, very thorough knew the product well… Dave gave me a fair deal on my trade was very satisfied on that front and Eric was the best finance guy that I’ve ever worked with in a dealer situation… Overall I give them all a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Everyone I dealt with could be described as knowledgeable with integrity. My needs were complicated and as a team they worked to help me get into a 2019 Trax. I love the Trax and I impressed by the Rosedale team, my sales advocate, Thomas Signorelli, and the entire Rosedale Chevrolet organization. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Vert good people from salesman to manager Jermey showed us a lot of cars color so we could pick the one we wanted. Renee was very heipful with the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Great Customer Service! I was pleased with the length of time it took for me to get taken care of and I love the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

My husband and I have never been particularly fond of the process of buying a car, but we loved working with Morgan. She listened to what we wanted and encouraged us to make sure we found the right car for us. So many places fee like they are pushing you to buy what they have and not what you want, but we felt listened to and respected during the entire process. We would definitely recommend working with Morgan and will see her again the next time we are looking to purchase. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Brought my truck in for service...was done quickly-faster than I expected...Jon was most helpful and understanding...was truly a spa-like experience for my vehicle...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

the service crew were very friendly and efficient and additional service beyond the oil change were performed such as tire rotation and spring checks such as coolant inspection. I also got to renew acquaintances with Jon who I bought my car from who now is the service manager. Jon is a true asset to Rosedale Chevrolet. Nice waiting area too, with treats provide. My service advisor, Matthew R Patkoff was friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I had a great sales experience. The Chevy Suburban we purchase was pre delivered to our satisfaction. We would purchase and do our business with Rosedale Chevy again. Thanks for care about customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Quality of the staff and service crew. Don't have 25 words,it was just an oil change. No more surveys please, I have had my car service there since 2004

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Commercial/ Diesel truck shop was great They are all top notch very good at service and repair you can get service and a DOT inspection done at the same visit. I will definitely be going back again and again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Roger was helpful and knowledgeable about EV's and was very honest when walking us through the pros and cons and helping us with the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I was early for my appointment for service. Service specialist explained his crew was out to lunch and the service would happen as soon as they returned. Waiting room was clean and cookies, TV and reading material was provided. Vehicle was ready and washed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

The sales and finance staff worked flawlessly to complete my purchase and get me in and out in short order. Very pleased with all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Dewey and the Rosedale Chevy sales team were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. I traded in a car and they were understanding on the value after taking a look at it twice. When trying to find the Tahoe we wanted, Dewey did not try to sell us on what was in the lot, but he took his time to find the exact one we were looking for. He was kind, not pushy, but persistent until he found it. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Joe took great care of us once again. This dealership has served me well both in the sales and service departments. My last three vehicles have been purchased at Rosedale Chevrolet....I would not have come back if my experience had not been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Our salesman Joe was very well informed about the Equinox we are leasing. He answered all of our questions without betting an eye!! We will be back in the future for all of our vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Other than having to wait for two days for an appointment when I brought the car in, Ray had it repaired in about two and a half hours. I was impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

We have always been totally satisfied with the service dept.Always get the car /truck in on time and done very quickly.Hope they never change!!! We have also bought or leased the last 5 vehicle's there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

The sales rep, Eric and the rest of the team that assisted me in trading in my leased vehicle were very friendly, courteous, efficient, and I did not feel pressured into anything I didn't want. They even were able to get my payments on my new vehicle lowered than expected. The whole process went smooth and non stressful! Thank you Eric and they team at Rosedale Chevrolet for all your hard work! I will definately be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Jeff the sales rep was awsome helped me fine wat i was looking for and leadented to wat i neened and wanted he was very out going and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Easy to work with. Sean Pierce explained my up coming requirements. Service done well and quickly. Came to Roseville Chev from another dealership to receive the service and friendliness I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Kevin was great to work with, he took the time to explain every option on buying a new car. anytime I had a question, I could called him he was eager to help me. was truly great to work with. This was my third car I have purchaser form Rosedale Chevrolet and will be back when I need a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

I got the pleasure to work with Bob Graff on a auto loan him and the finance team worked wonders to make sure I was happy and we got the best deal possible!! Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Austin went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Did everything I asked and then some.Would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Ray and the entire Rosedale Chevrolet staff are top notch at exceptional customer service, expertise and friendliness!! I wish all businesses had the same business ethics and service! Rosedale Chev is the only dealership I will go to and trust!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I went up in der cuz ma cur waz makin dis noize it waz ratatata err time I pushed da gas. I culdntz finds out y. Wen I brung it in, Dey wuz Abel to tell me y rite away. Is cuz it was a ford. Dey tryed help me get a new Chevy cur but my crudit wuz not Gud nuff so Dey put some duck tape on my cur and it wuz fixed like nuw. Dey is allways helpingfull. I told all my gurlfrins to come here cuz Dey don’t judge , Dey jus want to help you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

As always Harry Pho was fantastic. Service was great, and the overall experience was fantastic. I will definitely refer my friends and relatives to Rosedale Chevrolet for new vehicles and especially service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

The staff is always courteous and professional. The mechanics are trustworthy. It's the only place I will bring my car for maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

It was awesome. It was amazing. It was wonderful. It was fantastic. I was super. I was glorious. I was supernatural. It was inspiring. Yes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Harry did an amazing job getting me in and out for service work. They also cleaned the truck and got me out quickly. great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

The dealership is very professional with quality workmanship they treat the customer Awsome .And Ray Fitzsimons in service is very on top of his department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I recently scheduled my 2015 Tahoe with Rosedale Chevrolet for a recall check. Scheduling was easy, and when I arrived I was greeted at the door with a smile and "hello" from the service attendant. We reviewed the work to be performed, I asked "how long will it take?" and was informed that the repair took approx. 45 minutes to complete. I was directed to the customer lounge and told I would be contacted directly if there were any concerns. The repair took less than 30 minutes, I was surprised that I was able to get in and out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

I received great service when I went in to change the airbag on my car. Every person I encountered was extremely nice and helpful, the shuttle service is also great! I was able to be dropped off and picked up when I had to leave for a meeting and didn’t have to pay for someone to do it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Our experience at Rosedale Cheverolet was easy and enjoyable. Kevin was great to work with. We will definitely come back and see him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Harry, explained what they could be and what would be done, service department called to confirm what was found and to get the ok to continue. Work was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I came in just to see what new used vehicles were available and traded mine in for a newer one by the end of the day! The experience was fast and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Very hard working people. Shawn the service tech was very helpful. It’s a busy place but they make sure you get your vehicle serviced asap. I always came just for the parts department because they always have parts in stock. Later I decided to try them because I was going through under some bad experiences with my new 2017 Chevy Malibu. Which they fixed it and returned it clean and freshly washed car. I was overall highly satisfied with the experience. I would highly recommend anyone or my friends to come here for parts and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

My experience was completely positive. JOE Girma is awesome, and handled everything that I needed. I don't have any reason to ever go anywhere else. " Excellent customer service !!Thank you for your help! Hirut and Zack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I was very impressed with the salesman, Jeff Hubers.. He was not forceful or overbearing win the salesmanship. It is to my advantage being located close to the dealership. o

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

We were welcomed with open arms even though we had never had our 2012 Volt there before -- what a great, happy place! The other dealership seemed to have no interest in electric cars -- I had attended an EV event at Rosedale last winter, so decided to give them a try. Wow, what a difference. It felt like we were long time customers. We talked about how long some of the employees had been there, decades not weeks. Shows great management, happy workers and hence happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Bought a Silverado High Country lots of new tech my LT didn't have Roger took all the time we needed to explain it all to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Roger Ratajczak was friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about EVs. I cannot recommend him highly enough! He also gave a thorough orientation of the car post-sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I had a great experience buying my truck from Joe and would gladly recommend him to any future car shoppers. Felt that he was honest and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I am always treated with respect. I love the vehicles I have bought. The sales and service people are always so pleasant. I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Came in for a oil change , they were polite and friendly got in right away and even checked to make sure all was working well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

There never has been a time that this service department hasn't exceeded my expectations !\ I have bought 3 cars from this dealership because of the service department. There honest and ethical and do very good work and always call me with issues that come up. I send my children and friends from church to this service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Shane was great in explaining the vehicles and had a good knowledge of how the different items on the vehicles worked. He also helped us pair our new vehicles to our phones. We went through the vehicles to make sure everything was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Aweaome!! Staff and service!! Fast turnaround!! Will Always bring my 2015 Silverado there f9r service and have always been there for all me Silverado service in the past!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Extremely customer service oriented, they demonstrate listening and professional problem solving skills. Walking in to the dealership you automatically fell welcome.Great job you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Ray F. and his tech performed the required work (replacement of oil cooler lines) within about three hours. Ray made my day by informing me that the work was covered by warranty. This kind of service keeps me coming back to Rosedale Chev.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Kevin was wonderful-Very straightforward and helpful Car was a used suburban and was in immaculate condition when delivered to me. The staff was very conscientious and prompt in phone communication and answered all my questions on the vehicle and purchase agreement details. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

3 family members are employees of Rosedale Chevrolet, but that is besides the point. I have been having cars serviced there for at least 18 years and have always had the best of care for them and everyone is SO NICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

my experience was pleasant due to the employees who helped with my car's servicing. It was relaxing to wait for my car in a nice customer waiting area and a shuttle was also offered. Refreshments were available. Just a nice environment for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Fast, efficient and friendly service department. Also, convenient access from freeway. Terrific sales department and great sales manager and financing and leasing departments. Sincerely, James E Collins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Brought my Equinox in for the Certified oil change, tire rotation and 27 point inspection. Also wanted a squeak in the headliner and a rattle in the tailgate looked into. The squeak involved dropping the headliner fully and the tailgate required replacement of trim fasteners. The headliner was a time consuming job for the tech, but everything was done. No more squeaks and rattles. Ray kept me informed all the time as to what was being done. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

My dealer made it simple for me. He did all he could to put me into the vehicle I wanted. Even without stellar credit! This is my second shopping experience at Rosedale Chev, and probably not my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

The staff was very helpful. They answered my questions kindly. I wasn't pressured at all. Had a good test drive. It was a pleasure to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Rosedale Chevrolet is the only service center that I trust with my truck. They are very courteous and professional and don’t do maintenance that’s not needed. My vehicle is always done when they say it will be and returned washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Jim Wallisch was exceptional. Always Professional, knowledgeable, honest and courteous. I always get exceptional service at Rosedske Chevrolet. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else, period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I inform the salesman what I was looking for and he showed me 4 different vehicles and different prices. I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review